Skip to main content.

Austin, TX Together in TEAL

Join us on September 25, 2021

Donate

We’re moving forward boldly with Together in TEAL® - Everywhere As ONE.

 

National Broadcast Celebration

Saturday, September 25, 2021
7 PM EDT • 6 PM CDT • 5 PM MDT • 4 PM PDT

 

 This year NOCC is launching a nationwide campaign and event that will enable our community to unite from coast-to-coast, including places we’ve never before been able to reach. While our traditional Together in TEAL events are not able to take place in person - in the interest of safety and public health, we know you will find multiple ways to engage with us for 2021.

 

On Saturday, September 25 we will unite for Together in TEAL® - Everywhere As ONE across the country! We’ll use our voices and actions during the weeks leading up to event day to turn our country TEAL from coast-to-coast by showcasing our activism! On September 25, kick off the day with an activity YOU CHOOSE. Run, walk, ride, skip, jump—whatever gets you moving safely. Then come together with family, friends, and supporters and watch our online National Broadcast Celebration featuring stories and celebrating the accomplishments of our TEAL community.

Your fundraising provides support to programs and initiatives in our four pillars:

 
 

Event contact information:

Name: Sheila Edwards
Email: sedwards@ovarian.org

Phone: 512-402-5017
Address: P.O. Box 170147, Austin, TX 

 

FOLLOW THE NOCC NATIONAL ON SOCIAL:

#NOCCEA1

Comments